Eyegasm + Joey Kim - introduction post + entering WHALESHARES NSFW "Fine art nude" conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
In this series, I will present my collaboration with my "ninja in crime" Joey, at the same time I am entering this contest :
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/whaleshares-nsfw-nude-erotic-art-contests-win-whaleshares-you-can-use-to-get-whale-votes-on-your-posts-this-week-s-theme-fine
created by @nspart.

"Joey is an aerialist, model and an amazingly successful camgirl, she recently has been featured in Penthouse magazine 2 times."


She is my best creative partner in this field too, we usually don't need to talk, we usually work fast and efficiently that is why I love working with this lovely being. Some of the shots i will post will be performances, other will be glamour, and some other will be nudes. I will obviously tag them NSFW when required. (I used the #introduceyourself tag on this post only, as a presentation of one of my other discipline within the photography field and the launch of a new serie on Steemit)

Here are my entries for the contest (within the contest I descided to focus on "Ripples":

GBK-whalesharesnsfwcontest-ripplesII.jpg


Details :

Capture d’écran 2017-08-09 à 15.00.45.png

Capture d’écran 2017-08-09 à 15.01.03.png

Specs :

  • Nikon D800
  • Nikon 70-300mm f6,3
  • 1/640s - ISO 640

Details :

Capture d’écran 2017-08-09 à 15.15.16.png

Capture d’écran 2017-08-09 à 15.00.32.png

Specs :

  • Nikon D800
  • Nikon 14-24mm f2.8
  • 1/160s - ISO 250

These two images were taken in natural light conditions, after the sunset.

If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm

divider1.png

panneausimple.png

Sort:  

Beautiful shots man. Its hard to choose a favourite but its got to be the black and white I think . No, wait... no I cant decide. These are stunning! both of them. Good luck with the contest!

ahah thanks man ! I didn't know what to choose for the first one neither, I took the BW for the sake of BW and because I really like the purity of it. :)

well it worked out beautifully. :)

awesome shots, really. If I may, I have one point to complain about: the model is "glowing" too much for my taste. Especially in the colored "detail" pictures, look around her arm. I think that comes from adding clarity or recovering the shadows in lightroom... anyways, gonna follow you cause I like the stuff and your photography, cheers!

Thanks for your constructive comment. I will take note of it for future shots. And thanks for following, I bet I was following you too already :)

very welcome. I think constructive comments are worth more than simple "awesome, please follow back" shit comments :-). But still, to be honest, you are kind of my favorite this week, love the black and white one

absolutely, the best is to learn everyday, and we need the objective view from others for that. Especially in our field. So thank you and good luck ! :)

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

thanks a lot for the support !

I like the one in color more! :D
Well, I always like nice colors more than b&w, so don't mind me XD

I actually wanted to put the color one first but I forgot and posted it like that. It's hard to choose indeed, I have soooo many of her.

Very nice work but you're only allowed 3 pictures in an entry... So which 3 would you like me to consider your entry?

Thanks there are only 2 pictures. One of her walking and one of her in the water. The others, after the word "details:", are 100% zoom details, portions of the previous images.
So consider only the 1st black and white, and the 1st colored. Thank you !

Ok thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45