Capturing the World - Gardens by the Bay, Singapore

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s picture of
"Capturing the World".

In this series, I try to reveal our world's beauty in a creative way. I take photographs of landscapes and cityscapes on my travels in order to let you guys travel with me and see amazing places through my lens.



Singapore


Whenever the world seems to be grey and dull, I think of the Gardens by the Bay.

SIngapur_gardens_small.jpg



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Now I would really like to know more about this place. Thank you @mrwanderlust, upv&rest.

thanks a lot for the support!

Gorgeous shot man. I can't wait to see this place for myself. The last time I was in Singapore this and the buildings behind it didn't exist!

Wow, then you should come back, it is incredible :-) Thanks for stopping by!

I fully intend to. I might even be going in January though its not confirmed :)

The garden by the bay has an astonishing beauty. Your photographs captured a few wonderful moments. Thank you

thanks a lot!

That place is unbelievable, I would love to go there one day! Really nice shot, wonderful colors :)

thank you, i love the gardens, too.

Wow!! That is amazing!! I've heard Singapore is stunning!!

it is, also a bit problematic, huge poor-rich gap. but it for sure looks stunning

Wow, like no middle class?? It is really beautiful there though :)

I was visiting Singapore and i saw that building from thins angle a few years ago. But i believe these gardens were not there at that time.

mhh maybe you just didn't realize, they have been there since 2011 I think

Well then i might somehow missed it. Due to the distance similar perspective might be possible in a different spot too :)

Strange garden, but visually very interesting @mrwanderlust. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

awesome, thank you!

Beautiful color!! :)

thank you! happy you like them!

Fantastic place and fantastic shot! Hope I can travel there one day

awesome photo! did you use a tripod? my photo pales in comparison to this..i'll be better prepared next time :) Upvoted and following!

yes, I always use my tripod for shots like this because I combine different exposures :-)

awesome! keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51