Sort:  

Sweet. X you off on an adventure?

Uhum, my school is promoting the so called "English Day" at a small town 45 km from here, it's some kind of imersion for the students. As I'm not normal to go by bus I'll meet them there, going by bike.

Btw I was listening to the Pastels, duuuuude it's trippy,. My favourite song was "The Coloured Glasses". I like their jams, pure rock, it may be fun to play with them.

Now I gotta sleep (it's past midnight here in Brazil), hope I'll have time to read all the posts I've saved. Cya on sunday Kylie, wish you all a wonderful weekend especially for Buttercup hihihihihhi.

Ah yes they like psychedelia... rose coloured glasses is the best one. Have fun and nice Buttercup dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62