Clover droplet (Original photo)

in #photography8 years ago

Clover droplet

In colour, this was one of my least favourite droplet photos taken at the weekend, but when I converted it to black and white and upped the contrast a little, it has now become one of my favourites!

Hope you like it too!

Sort:  

Great composition! My congratulations!

I had a few people ask for the colour version, so here it is...

Thank you! It's beautiful!

Truly a beautiful work of art and a captured moment of stunning nature becoming blanketed with sweet raindrops. Upvoted looking forward to your future art photos.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88