A few pictures from my hown town - Janské Lázně/Černá Hora

in #photography7 years ago

Time to post my first "real" post here so here it goes. Just a few pictures I've taken in my hometown and the mountain right on top of it. No particular order, no dates, just the stuff I labeled as my favorites over time.

BTW:
Really appreciate all the niceness from my initial post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mountin/mountin-who-am-i-and-why-steemit
!

Artificial snow being made for the skiing slope

DSC_1237.png

The local town square

DSC_4248.png

Different angle for the town square

DSC_4260.png

A summer-house near the city center

DSC_4267.png

Cable-way up the Černá hora

DSC_3593.png

Lookout up on Černá hora

DSC_5867.png

Sort:  

o_0 this looks like a real life tesla tower.
Reminds me of this awesome video I recently watched:


Sorry if it's unrelated to your post. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49