Game favorit

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


****Indonesia many who use or play a game like me is very fond of this game, the quality of the game is very good, its principal I love with this game,
Hallo fella steemians this time I am in this post about the game, for me the game is teryata necessary as well, because we are not all with miting or other work,
Because when we are busy with work time we feel exhausted or eager for entertainment, if for me his entertainment just play aja karna game with this game I can be calm and entertained. Hopefully fellow steemians like this game hopefully entertained****


****follow me @moskura****

Sort:  

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 44 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 0 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 59.30% and Bot: 3.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49