Sort:  

where in south east asia was this? So nice:) followed for more posts!

Hi,welcome to [email protected],so dont worry we all are here for help each other in any way,i recommend this web site Coinpayments.netits allowing you,exchanging your sdb in and out to your wallet.Dont forget to check out chainbb web site and steemit.chat you will also found a lot of content in steemtools,will follow your profil.Please follow me too , this how steem works so wish you a warm steemday.Thanks a lot best regard @empower-leads

Glad to see you @Moses.vagrant I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks, followed back.

hello @Moses.vagrant:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thank you very much. :)

Hi moses.vagrant. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Thanks, I followed back.

Welcome to Steemit @moses.vagrant!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Followed back, thanks :)

Congratulations @moses.vagrant! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moses.vagrant! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77