Nusa Penida and Nusa Ceningan, Bali, Indonesia

in #photography7 years ago

Nusa Penida

Kelingking Beach, Peluang

Broken Beach, Pasih Uug

Tembeling Beach

Angel's Billabong

Crystal Bay


Nusa Ceningan

Blue Lagoon


Sort:  

Come back! Bali and I are waiting for you! :D

On the way to penida and lembongan with my daughter
image

Aww... That's nice! :)) Nusa Lembongan is very crowded already now. I only passed by to go to Nusa Penida and Ceningan. Did you charter your own private boat?

Yes I know a guy there for many years :) let me know if you need his contact.
1000 Chinese tourists everyday for lembongan . It's a shame how it changed to the worse. Penida will be next 😭

Great! Yes, please. That would be very nice and if you happen to visit Bali over wintertime, let me know. I'd love to meet you too :))

And hopefully the Chinese tourists will just stay in Lembongan and not going further.

Keep in touch
Facebook : Silvie Iluh Cempaka
Maybe we go together to Penida :)

Yes, let's keep in touch. I just added you on Facebook :)

Love the article you wrote! :) And your Airbnbs' are amazing! I've saved it to my wish list :))

Thank you very much :) glad to enjoyed it and it seems you had a great time on one of my favourite islands 🌴 I lived in Bali for over 16 years but now back in Vienna

Wow! Must be missing Bali then? I live 30 mins flight away from Bali, so I come there often :))

Yes and no to be honest because I also missed my European culture but Bali is still my part time home and always in my heart. I will be there again over wintertime

Thank you! You gotta go there yourself and see it. View was amazing!

Great work! Thank you for pleasure! My greeting!

Thank you! :)) Greets back! Have a great day!

Wow, dream places, what a clear sea, Heaven.

Heaven on earth :) Very clear sea... Last time people able to jump from the cliff at Blue Lagoon (5m height), but because of the big waves, they do not allow it anymore.

What a beautiful Place..really good Job..very nice Pictures :)

Thank you :))

Beautiful beach! I especially like the first picture!

Thank you! :)) glad you liked it. Btw, tangmo is my fave fruit :p

You're welcome! I'm really glad to hear that tangmo is your favorite fruit, too! ;D

haha are you residing in Thailand? I come often to Thailand too :)

Yes, I'm Thai and staying in Thailand now! I'm very happy to know that you often come to Thailand! And you are welcome to Thailand at any time! ;D

Wao que buenas fotos

Muchas gracias ! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69