Sort:  

Hi! @momzillanc Thank you very much for your nice comment!!! Well, I frankly don't know where I could exhibit this photo on the internet, I mean I don't know if there is any site where photographers, artists etc could add their creations to a given collection. Of course, there are sites like gurushots but it is not exactly what I m looking for, besides as I understood I have to pay for participating in some exposition or collection... I m a professional artist in the real life, I mean out of the internet and my art (not only photography) is also my way to live, to pay my obligations, food, my studio, electricity etc. So, I m not motivated into adding my creations on some platform that asks me to pay for... however, soon I 'll start to sell some of my creations on the internet as I am preparing a site for that and not only! For my next publications here I have in mind to put a selling price on some photographic creations just to have an idea of how my market could work in an original way! Thanks again for your comment wish you a nice and creative Tuesday and hope you visit again my pages, my blog and later my site!!! -All comments and ideas are welcome.

What about exhibiting in local galleries?

Hi! @momzillanc thanks for your reply! Well, the average price asked for exhibiting photos or drawings or any tangible (not digital) creation in Athens is around 120 euros for a period of 3 to 5 or rarely 7 days and it must be with other creators work. It is what I got as a result of my research here. It is not worth at least for me... Anyway, once my site is ready and... on air I 'll let you know!!! Thanks a lot, have a beautiful and creative Tuesday!!!
Sorry for the delay but as you know the HF20 happened and it was impossible to reply Now I think it goes better and finally five days after I m able to post this comment! I hope after posting this I m still able to do some more things! thanks, have a nice Sunday !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97