You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLEEPING BEAUTIES #4 - Route 66 and other Roadside-wrecks --- Route 66 und andere Straßenseiten-Wracks

in #photography7 years ago

Good idea for a series of posts. I'm suggesting it's a Chevrolet international harvester pickup truck circa 1950's.
There was a huge clue on the side of the bonnet (hood) lol

Sort:  

That's absolutely correct! Your comment got my 100% upvote. With your help I've found it on google now. I didn't notice the clue on the bonnet before.
Btw: This made you a new follower now, I like your portfolio!
Thanks a lot and have a great day!

Thanks so much for the 100% upvote and the follow. Both very much appreciated.
I'm knew here and still finding my way around. I'll take a look at your other #sleepingbeauties too.

You are most welcome and you will see: Being new here is not for long! :)
Have a great day!

Btw: I forgot: Hello @ionlysaymeep : meep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65