Sort:  

Excellent experience.
in my case I use a sony W390 with underwater case. but I plan to share the nikon P7100 with its marine case.

I have the Siragon Cx6000
I intend to buy a Cat s30 smart phone just to meet my needs. It is an indestructible phone.

Wow ... pictures are great. When you mention that you are using Canon 70D, well that is why. I'm also using Canon 70D and it is a great camera (Well of course it also depends on the user if he/she knows how to use it).

You're shots are still great even though you use the camera of your phone.

Love those butterflies sitting on your Canon 70D. :)

That's the irony of these shots. I have a great camera in the 70D but had to use my phone camera to get the photograph. Lucky I had that backup hey? @garokee

@molometer I can relate to that bro because you never know ... I also have a backup camera with me .. a smart phone and a point and shoot digital camera :)

It pays to be prepared for these kind of one off events. The chances of getting photos like these are pretty rare.

An amazing moment captured in time!

Pretty butterfly.

I like the fact that as it turned it's colours changed. Magnificent creature.

Aww so cute. Plus looks like you are getting good use from the 70D!

Yeah! As a platform for butterflies to sit on while my cheapo phone gets the money shot! Haha the irony? @old-guy-photos

So Nice shots taken and So cute butterfly , good work my friend @molometer,

It was an amazing day and the butterflies are just so friendly. @rabeel

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @molometer.

You got a 14.03% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @molometer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99