This is were most of my Steemit money went to...photography equipment

in #photography6 years ago

Spent all of my Steem and made huge a investment buying photography equipment

I have been gone for a while from Steemit but have done a lot of traveling over the holidays. I have visited game reserves and took a lot of photos which I will be sharing on Steemit.


I am officially in love with photography...and I can't wait to share my work

  • Canon 1Dx MK II

  • Canon 7D Mk II With Battery Grip

  • Canon EF 100-400 f4.5-5.6L

  • Canon EF 100mm f2.8L Macro

  • Canon EF 50mm f1.2L

  • Canon EF 200 f2.8L

  • Canon EFs 10-22 f3.5-4.5

  • Tamron 15-30 f2.8


Just a little teaser... 20 high resolution pictures of Johannesburg stitched together

This picture was taken from Northcliff a few kilometers from Johannesburg CBD...from the original picture you can zoom-in to the finest detail.


KEEP AN EYE...I will be sharing more picture of nature, animals, flowers and technology... My favorite lens is the Canon EF 100mm f2.8L Macro , its amazing to see animals at that close range with all the details we never knew of....ITS AMAZING.


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 14:29:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.15/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

С нетерпением ждем Ваших фотографий! Оборудование потрясающее!

Thanks... i had to translate:

We look forward to your photos! stunning equipment

Oh, forgot to translate!)) I apologize)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82