Sort:  

Very cute pictures, the environment is very beautiful. I think that has more beautiful pictures with motorcycles

I thank you so much!!! You are really kind!

Two great shots @mokimoki! Love the motorcycle theme and the black and white.

I'm still new to Steemit and I finished my third post yesterday. I try to give structured feedback on peoples pictures. If you have some time, would you read my last post and tell me what you think? I would appreciate it a lot!

Enjoy your day!

Triumph's are wild. Gorgeous looking scrambler with of course you adding charm to it

I agree with you! They are really fabulous bikes!

Congratulations @mokimoki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86