Childhood was fun Right!

in #photography5 years ago

Hey guyz
I hope u all are fine. Today i was passing by some kids and they were playing marvel with eeach other.
And i remembered my childhood it was an amazing feeling. I know u all had a wonderful childhood and everyone wants to go back to that life. People feel very happy when they think about it. i will be a graduate after 1 year and i have to find a job take reponsibility.
To thinking about those days its just give me pain and i thought that why i left my childhood and i think u guyz also think like that.
But we cant do anything about this because we have to grow and live
.
Here is the picture

69483697_711247596015513_5743492669238149120_n.jpg

I hope you guyz love this pictures. I feel very happy to be alive and well.
😃

About Me:
Hello
I m Mohiminul islam
I m a university student
I m doing my BSCE in civil engineering
I love to do photography
And i loving the steem life..
I love each and every one of you..
U guyz are amazing
😉

My hobbies:
i love to travel alot,
i love to eat different typs of foods..
its my ambition to taste every food in the word..
u can call me Foodie 😂and also love to hangout with my buddies
🙃

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14