You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part II - Climbing Starcheck

in #photography7 years ago

This looks like an awesome climbing trip. Congrats to everyone that accomplished new firsts! It's been years since I've climbed but your videos got my hands sweating just like back in the day. Thanks for that. Btw, I am a curator for @ocd and would love to share your post.


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

I know the sweaty palm experience when watching climbing videos haha happens all the time! I hope you can get into climbing again soon if you're ever wanting to. But yes please share this post. I would really appreciate it! I'll see what @ocd is about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69