You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Ruin Aggstein / Burgruine Aggstein

in #photography5 years ago

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Sort:  

HF21 is over :))) Thank you so much @miti, have a great day 😊

LOL... as always, it's a pleasure ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85