Photography Mural Art - Cancun Mexico

in #photography7 years ago

cnart5.jpg

Good afternoon to the plankton, minnows, dolphins and whales of Steemit! I decided that I should add a quick post that is somewhat of a continuation post from five days ago that I wrote.

https://steemit.com/art/@mithrilweed/cancun-art-video-series-hidden-gems

I had a great time finding new artwork in my adopted town of Cancun, Mexico. I took only one art class as a freshman in high school. I enjoyed it greatly and I will always remember the words of my teacher on that very first day, "there are no mistakes in art." Profound words that have always stuck with me.

Just wanted to share with the community a few more photographs of some mural artwork that I came across.

steembanner.gif

cnart2.jpg

cnart4.jpg

cnart3.jpg

cnart5.jpg

steembanner.gif

Please do not forget to Upvote. Please ask me any question pertaining to this post in the comment section. Hope you enjoyed my post.

received_10156100016742427.png

U5dsaoxy_DJQTVE2_DMMGkzj_DNPD4wq_Wx_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

That's a good painting. has a high artistic value

don't forget to upvote

Well you're par for the course then. You didn't vote this post, just commented and although I do enjoy a good meme, I enjoy an upvote on my post even more. An Upvote on my comments are just icing on the cake

Yeah!!! bellos lugares eso si :D!! un saludo!!

Wow!!! what a art... t beat my imagination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57