Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mitchmillennial.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thats pretty awesome, May I know which Drone you used?
and also wanted to know if any colour correction was done while production.
Again, Awesome clip !

That was shot in 2016 with my yuneec q500 no color correction. Here is my youtube channel, if you enjoyed, please subscribe https://www.youtube.com/user/HonestHourMitch

Whare's this Saguaro lake? Although your first ever Drone Video was short but technically it was shot perfectly. The control was great and that's quite obvious from the short clip.

I've come a long way, if you liked the video check out my youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/user/HonestHourMitch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54