You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telephonetography- It's Finally Good Enough.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Really lovely phone photographs, Christian. And you have a lovely website too. Under what section of your portfolio do you have these phone photos, as I didn't find them? Or are they exclusively published on Steemit? I'm trying to learn everything I can from you. Hope you don't mind ;-)

Sort:  

Hey Ubok-Ananse!
Wow, thanks man that's a huge compliment! Unfortunately, on my website there are currently only Films and Videos.

This Steemit Post was my first post on Smartphone Photos, but I do hope to do more! If you're on Instagram, I have just opened an account called @myphonephotodiary where I will only post Phone pics!

I think it's awesome that you show such interest. It's an incredible time where we can all take really good photography with a little gadget that's in our pocket all of the time anyway. There's no reason not to do it!

hope to see some of your stuff sometime :)

all the best,

Christian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45