You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words - IFC S1 R36 entry

in #photography6 years ago

@magicalmoonlight wow...awesome photos in here holy! I wish I have the ability to travel to take all those awesome photos! Hey I've read how you didn't have a lot of time for yourself, make sure you do some self-care as what you have listed on your post my friend! :) Upvoted to support. Cheers~

Sort:  

I wish so too! @irvinesimages does some incredible work. I am certainly trying to find time for myself, thank you for the motivation. :)

@magicalmoonlight thanks for letting me about about @irvinesimages I'll go check out the Steemian's work :D Good to hear yes self-care is indeed important! Looking forward to your next post for ongoing support and conversation lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80