Waiting for Summer nights and sunsets

in #photography6 years ago

Because there will be no snow this Winter, I'm now excited for sunsets like this in Summer/Spring when Nature show its beauty and leaves start growing again and covering trees with beautiful tree buds that smell great. Can't wait for that now. :D

IMG_2649.jpg

I can't wait for cloudy Summer nights that have thunderstorms so I can capture it and admire what Nature can give us. I will be prepared for that kind of scenario, don't be afraid. I will bring my umbrella with me. :D

IMG_6408-Edit-Edit-Edit-2.jpg

And of course, I can't wait to see Milky Way core, because in Winter you can't see it. I'm prepared for that, to capture new deeps sky objects and take photos of Milky Way even better than before. Hopefully I will go somewhere else to capture this beauty of universe.

IMG_2001.jpg

But for now I'm just waiting for that to come. :)
Thanks for stopping by! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

The beauty of the first shot is so great that I stared at it for several minutes in order to get every single detail of it :)


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 87%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35