Christmas in Novi Sad

in #photography6 years ago

Few days ago I was in Novi Sad to meet my friend @marial.moon and to hang out with my sister for a day. I brought my camera with me to capture some details of Novi Sad decorations and some portraits because lighting there is beautiful and diffused, perfect for portraits.

IMG_3977.jpg

There is place called "Ice forest", it's beautiful place made just for Winter, there is place for ice skating and with beautiful Christmas decorations with a lot of lights.

IMG_3941.jpg

IMG_4000.jpg

Some beautiful design for store windows, they really done great job decorating it and adding some products that made nice composition with colors that are matching together, I just had to photograph this.

IMG_4003.jpg

As I said, I've done some portrait photos. There is one three that has long branches that made some form of tunnel where you can enter and it's full of Christmas lights that gives nice exposure for your photos without raising ISO too much, which gave me detailed photo with nice dynamic range and bokeh.

IMG_3965.jpg

This is also my photo for this week @portraitcontest!

One more photo, for this photo I used Tair 11A 135mm which gives this photo amazing bokeh balls that really attract peoples eyes to see this photo and just admire work that was done by creating this amazing lens. Only thing that was little bit annoying was my distance from subject, I had to go about 20 meters from her so I can capture this and it was crowded in city center but photo was nice.

IMG_3990.jpg

And at the end, some cute dog that we saw in cafe where we were, I just had to take photo of him. Look at that composure and eyes that have nice catch light. :D

IMG_3929.jpg

Thank you for stopping by! Have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

Aaaahhh everything in here is pretty!

Lep je Novi Sad i lepe su fotografije, svaka cast!

Hvala, meni je lespi od Bga :-D

@miroslavrc
Wow amazing photos!!!
🖼 👀

Cheeers!
/FF

Thank you! :)

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you! :)

Одличне фотографије @miroslavrc, а сестра ти је сјајан модел. Желим ти успех на такмичењу, верујем да неће измаћи са оном сјајном фотографијом :)

Hvala veliko @lighteye! Inače ovo nije moja sestra, ovo je @marial.moon. :)

Не разликујем ја боје, @miroslavrc, мораћеш да их снимиш једну поред друге ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Beautiful Christmas photographs, full of joy and colors, the first photo is wonderful I love that arch full of ornaments and lights, another of my favorites is the tree is simply BEAUTIFUL

Excellent shots, a big hug @miroslavrc

Thank you very much, I'm really glad that you liked it. :-)

Hi @miroslavrc, congratulations! your post has been featured on @the1Ramp as part of our Artist showcase program👊. It has an active rating of 4+ stars 🙌. Watch it now on 1Ramp for miroslavrc

Do not miss to join curie sndbox photofeed travelfeed and other kickass communities on 1Ramp.

So so so so beautiful. These looks absolutely magical ! They really capture the spirit of Christmas in them <3 Wonderful photographs !!!

Thank you, I'm glad that I managed to represent you beauty of Novi Sad! :)

Splendid photography. Winter mood is so vivid and present in this post that could be felt on one's skin.
Hey, @priyanarc! Would you like a walk in the neighbourhood?

Thank you very much! :)

you are absolutely right @ravijojla .. i would definitely love a walk in the neighbourhood.. its inspiring and she described every details so perfectly..nice post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35