Fotografía del atardecer/sunset photography

in #photography5 years ago
Un día en el cual me sentí muy feliz y agradecida con el Universo, con la naturaleza, con la Madre Tierra, con el gran sol, y conmigo misma, por salir a disfrutar una vez más de estos regalos que nos tienen reservados para nosotros. Claro lo disfruta a aquel que ama la naturaleza, la fotografía, la vida misma, y el que está despierto en consciencia.

A day in which I felt very happy and grateful to the Universe, with nature, with Mother Earth, with the great sun, and with myself, for going out to enjoy once again these gifts that we have reserved for us. Of course, he who loves nature, photography, life itself, and he who is awake in consciousness enjoys it.


SAM_1370.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-400, F/3.3, TV 1/30

SAM_1377.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-400, F/3.3, TV 1/4


Thanks for watching my post.

Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Sort:  

Muchas gracias@saraevelyn

Beautiful natural photos Mirla. Let me get you some extra support for your post :)

@tipu curate

Thanks phortun, your words praise me.
I admire your job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44