Apricot in the sky!

in #photography6 years ago

Walking near the river I felt a wonderful fragrance. It was the apricot.

Of course I can not pass here this perfect aroma, but I couldn't help post the pictures of the fresh and tender apricot's flowers :D

IMG_2354[1].JPG

IMG_2351[1].JPG

IMG_2352[1].JPG

IMG_2353[1].JPG

Sort:  

Handsomely! I would also like to be there to inhale the wonderful aroma of apricot! I envy you in an amicable way! :-)

I hope all your dreams will come true! Thank you very much for your pleasant reply:D

Thank you :-)

Congratulations @mindsoul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you very much!

Wow, beautiful flower, I love it

I am very glad. Thank you:D

Excellent combination of white flowers against the blue sky! Excellent photos, spring in its prime.

I really like such combination and think that the sky is the best background for spring. Thanks a lot for your kind reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75