Sun rising over Meall a' Bhuachaille. Another day of life in bonnie Scotland.

in #photography7 years ago

A new Scottish day is dawning ....


Sun rising over Meall a' Bhuachaille last December - taken near Aviemore, Cairngorms National Park, Scotland. — at Aviemore Cairngorms Mountains.

@mindhunter



Canon IXUS 230 / ISO 400 / F2.7 / 1/500

Sort:  

My absolutely favorite time of the day is the sunrise. I worked on cruise ships and had a photo album of over 100 sunrises from all over the Caribbean. I lost the data unfortunately but still have the memories I guess. Will you be posting more? I'll follow you!!

Yeah, now is the time to empty those memory SD cards @soulsavers - such a shame you lost all that data and original content ... but still we steem on!! :) ONWARDS!! ....

I know soooooo sad my friend but yes we Steem onwards and upwards!!!!

Looking beautiful..
IMG_0324.JPG

Spare photo @bibek?? Where was this taken my friend??

OK, I'll post it soon :) Many thanks @bibek!

ok..You welcome:))

ok.I will check:))

Thank you @mindhunter...for your support..& steem..powerup

You know the best button on Steemit my friend :)

Ya..its REDEEM REWARDS for me..

Best button .... in the world!! :)

Nice shot.

Excellent picture that is @mindhunter!

You're welcome sir!

Spectacular photo, Makes the earth look gorgeous.

Heaven on earth :)

These are gorgeous

I'm sure you'll get here one day @aburmeseabroad - I just looked at your post on Iran. I'm a big fan of Shiraz.

wooaa that's nice, the fireworks on the beach over the ocean were insane lol.

Buh-Bye

At the millennium in 2000 I was at Edinburgh Castle for the longest fireworks display ever at an ear busting 49 minutes non-stop! Heart stopping stuff!! #thunder-heart!<3

Awesome view. Really touches the soul of anyone who witnesses it.

Soul touched. I'm happy for you @muhammadyasir :)

Cool stuff and beautiful pic!

I write about crypto, personal life, sports and life on my profile. Will soon start blogging about food, travel and my adventures in Japan, South Korea, Taiwan and Philippines. You might be interested, love <3

Drop me a link to one of your favourite posts and I'll take a look :)

Beautiful

Thanks @halo - I've been using your spamming post this week to redirect wayward minnows. I think it's working!! :) Loved your July 4th post BTW - I just RS'd it :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65