You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise view from Sarankot

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Yes I have @bibek - about 10 years ago. I've also covered a lot of North India as well. Later this year I hope to visit the South and visit my friend in Chennai :)

Sort:  

Thank you for visit my country...hope you enjoyed a lot..have a great day:))

I hope the country is recovering well from the earthquake a few years ago. God bless little Nepal :)

Thank you for your well wishes and concerns...Ya..its almost going to recovered...:))

Great news. I hope to get back there one day! Steem on for Nepal @bibek!!

You must welcome my dear [email protected] we will met one day..:))

Thank you..sure...I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65