Sunrise view from Sarankot

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This photos had taken 3 years ago from Sarankot , Pokhara. Hope you like it.

Sunrise view
13.jpg

100.jpg

12.jpg

Thanks !!!

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

Outstanding scenery. Great shots my friend 🤗 Upvote and resteem 😁

Great minds think alike Margaret - I RS'd this one too!!

Thank you. You are so funny but also very kind. I've seen your You Tube movie about Poland. I had so much tears in my eyes . You did great work. Hilarious was when you said that we do not smile a lot. Yeah, I know that too about polish people. Let me tell - how could you bother them to say "hello" or "How are you" I wish I could see their faces :D. Yes it is true don't ask them "how are you" because then they would really tell you a lot. :D:D:D I am a different person probably many different blood and roots in me ;) ( but still proud to be polish girl )

Have a wonderful day.

BTW did you see my moon, Michigan lake and Mississippi river shots. Welcome :)

steem on copy.jpg
;)

Sometimes it take an outsider to see ourselves for who we truly are Margaret. I'm glad the video touched you. OK, let me go see this post of yours :) ....

Ya...she is great & great & too Great.....You also too great..sure... thank you:))

Thank you my dear friend...You are so kind...big big thank you..You make my Happy Morning...
13649255_304003039938928_380077163_n.jpg

You did my day awesome as well ;) Thank you

Thank you for the sweet comment my dear friend ::)

:)

:))

I am wordless my dear friend @margaretwise..how to thank you..Big big thank you for your nice comment,upvote and resteem. Have a great day ...I am so Happy
13649255_304003039938928_380077163_n.jpg

You are sooo welcome my friend. I am happy with you :D:D:D :)

thank you..I am so happy..my dear friend...)

me too :)

:))

Nepal is on our bucket list :)

Ya..my dear friend..You are hearty welcome to my country..

Me and my hubby @gregbit say thank you and we will keep in our mind ;)

Thank you so much my dear friend @margaretwise & @gregbit::)

The Kaski District is one of the most beautiful place in Nepal @bibek - stunning photos my friend. Resteemed!!

Big big thank you for the nice comment upvoted & resteem my dear friend @mindhunter...Have you ever been there in Kaski District, Nepal?

Yes I have @bibek - about 10 years ago. I've also covered a lot of North India as well. Later this year I hope to visit the South and visit my friend in Chennai :)

Thank you for visit my country...hope you enjoyed a lot..have a great day:))

I hope the country is recovering well from the earthquake a few years ago. God bless little Nepal :)

Thank you for your well wishes and concerns...Ya..its almost going to recovered...:))

Great news. I hope to get back there one day! Steem on for Nepal @bibek!!

You must welcome my dear [email protected] we will met one day..:))

Thank you my dear friend..
image.jpg

Congratulations @bibek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you..appreciated

Thank you my dear friend:))

Amazing sunrise over the mountains! Great photos! ;)

Thank you my dear friend...@tangmo for the nice comment...

You are much welcome! ;)

:))

I will upvote you , please follow me .

Thank for your upvote...Followed back...

Most welcome for followed me .

thank you..::)

Congratulations @bibek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you...appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86