Knockando Station on the Strathspey Railway - near Aberlour, Moray, Scotland.

in #photography7 years ago


iPhone 4S

Sort:  

Wow .. i really dream of home and have a beautiful garden .. @mindhunter

Can you do a post showing all your iphones?

Here are 3 of them including another one taking the pic - the other 2-3 are currently out of loan to friends for usage.

Hmm looks like a shirt you’d wear. Hopefully you can get the whole collection in a shot with a newspaper or something. Just trying to solve another mystery here on steemit!

Hey I just read your 'The Evil Room' post - I must take a shot of my extension cable I use to work and Steem outside in the garden on my netbook - nothing like fresh air for the lungs whilst Steeming on! :)

Netbook? I haven’t heard that term for years!

EDIT: extension cable?? xD

Visits friend. Rearranges garden furniture and Steems on! [brings own extension cable!]

No MacBook? And the mouse look like it would barely work on that.

Sometimes I think you’re the biggest troll on Steemit. xD

Picture Perfect!

Many thank yous @geetasnani :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45