I Cannot Endure To Waste Anything So Precious As Autumnal Sunshine By Staying In The House.

in #photography8 years ago

1/800 ISO 160 F3.0 Canon IXUS 230.

@mindhunter

Sort:  

P.S. Taken outside my home in Dumfries, Scotland :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I had not noticed your photography work til now, I only thought you wrote posts on here that is some of the best content going! The colours here are just great, we have similar things happening east of Toronto here for our Fall season.

This is a really nice clean and simple landscape shot, nicely juxtaposed. I would like to hang a hammock there and just take a break LOL.

Nice work!!

I promise to get back to spiritual matters on the next post within the next hour ;)
I have a handy little Canon IXUS camera that I carry for when I'm out and about - it's a perfect little blogging camera. Thanks for passing by Barry.

Such nice colors! It seems a nice place to live, congratulations! :)

Dumfries is just a wee sleepy Scottish town.

Like those places to live:)

Dumfries and Galloway has the highest retired persons population of any county in the UK at 65%! That's your #Til for today :))

I had more #Til from you today! Nice to know! Thanks again :)

Gonna go mad today and do SIX POSTS! (not my usual four!)

Up next ... 'Ending Your Search For The Meaning Of Life.' :)

Nice meme by the way :) Lots of mystery ... very Lynchian!

Are you referring to my new profile photo?! Nothing mysterious on that, just my feet and shadow. It was taken in Angola, just love the soil color!

You've captured some lovely yellows there @mindhunter

The cameras does love yellows and reds at this time of year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01