You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Cannot Endure To Waste Anything So Precious As Autumnal Sunshine By Staying In The House.

in #photography8 years ago

I had not noticed your photography work til now, I only thought you wrote posts on here that is some of the best content going! The colours here are just great, we have similar things happening east of Toronto here for our Fall season.

This is a really nice clean and simple landscape shot, nicely juxtaposed. I would like to hang a hammock there and just take a break LOL.

Nice work!!

Sort:  

I promise to get back to spiritual matters on the next post within the next hour ;)
I have a handy little Canon IXUS camera that I carry for when I'm out and about - it's a perfect little blogging camera. Thanks for passing by Barry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42