Cow symbolism assists us in understanding and embracing fertility and the relationships necessary for it. It is a soft and nurturing creature that arouses the soft side in each of us.

in #photography7 years ago


Nikon D800
Sort:  

One cow ? One rose ? One what else and this 10x per day? I should try the same when I post 10 photos to create one meaningful content.
I remember you in such different and creative way. What happened my dear @mindhunter ? 😜
I wish I would have 100% VP to upvote my own " valuable " comment.

It's OK mamma - I'm back to the old skool 4 posts per day now :) I don't want to torment ya too much as you recharge your VP these days - we all gotta sit on our hands now as we do our daily recharge thang!

Why did you decide to scam the system with nonsense and shit posts for more than 1000$ a day? We had short interaction earlier this year and I thought you were a decent person, but what you started to do was plain shit to the community. Very bad behaviour with your REP. I guess you learned your lesson now your orca friends/voters are gone, or were the part of the scam?

I suppose by that rationale that every photo in the #photography tag is a shit post then @edje??

Photography is a v.subjective area. If you wish to point the finger for other reasons, then remember there are always 3 fingers pointing back at you when you do that. I see of your last ten posts eight of them were resteems! I think if you concentrated more on curing your resteemitis and writing your OWN content, then your share of the rewards pool might increase. To continue to point the finger at others really does not help your own case. Steem on my friend! :)

I'm not worried about my own case at all, I'm worried about Steemit in general and the community at large. I really like it to be a community where respect and giving are the key behaviours and culture. Maybe I'm a dreamer, but that is the only way for a community to be a community. Otherwise we will become a bunch of individuals claimen to be a community and everything will stop at one point in time.

Otherwise we will become a bunch of individuals claimen to be a community and everything will stop at one point in time.

This community you speak of @edje has to be organic - it cannot be forced in any way by your judgements or flagging of others - I kindly ask you to remove your flags. It's the old individualism vs collectivism social theory model in action. Best work out which side of the fence your on, then get steeming on! ;)

The big and long waiting game. It's so annoying

There you have my 100% vote :)

This is excellent work.

Sweet! Seems to capture everything from the dark black outlines on the cow to the bright glimmer on the trees to the blades of grass. I had to magnify to make sure but very nice :D
How close are you to the Wallace monument? That would make for an awesome post (if you havnt already?)

Stirling is nearly 2 hours North of me. I'll have to dig out some of my old Wallace monument pics for you :)

That would be awesome 😁
I remembered you said you would put some nice sunset photos up, and I see you have :D
I've probably said it before, but I wanna visit Scotland sooo bad, everything about it over there is just fascinating to me, and Im not entirely sure why to be honest... One of these days I will get there :D

I've got a Wallace Monument pic hunted out for you that I'm working on that I'll post over the weekend with a mention to yourself - look out for it @diggerdugg :)

You're just giving me more ammo to get my arse into gear into travelling. Will for sure keep my eye out :)

I knew I was here for a reason ;)

I feel like this title is the thesis statement to a longer psychology paper.

I feel like this title is the thesis statement to a longer psychology paper.

I REFUSE to write boring lines for the #photography tag!!

I have several uncles who were cattle farmers, and this reminds me of the visits to the farms. thank you for bringing back the memories, as I travel and try to find bygone pleasures.

My grandfather was a sheep and cattle farmer. I always remember how humble the cattle were around him. His nature was so like them. Whenever I see cows I always think of him :)

great memories then, my friend

Archive gold Johnny.<3

You know, have many photos of the cows in Switzerland from my travels there, might make a great article, you think?

#nature is a big tag on Steemit Johnny - throw all those SD memory cards up on Steemit!

lol, will take some time, i have perhaps over 100,00 of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77