Amid a world of snow ... taken last Winter in the Tatra Mountains, Southern Poland.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Canon IXUS 220 / ISO 800 / F4.0 / 1/100 / For @berkat
Sort:  

Another great photos
Thanks for sharing
I drunk my coffee , a little bit tired
New Milestone Achieved / 400 Followers !
Yes, Today I reached 400 great members of
Steemit following my contribution:

_ Forex Education Center ( Series of articles for beginners )

_ Bitcoin Trend ( Good news & daily price predictions )

_ Cryptocurrency Funnies ( New way to promote Steemit in social media )

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/new-milestone-achieved-400-followers

Thanks for great support
Wish you a great monday

Tired after too much beer?? ... I'm just back from town ... with more beer :)

2 posts 0 beers! I better catch up soon @lordoftruth!

I saw your posts few hours ago
Already readed and upvoted mate
My posts wait for you
You will have a hard day
I think I must get some rest
See u tomorrow
By the way I did not sleep yet since yesterday

I upvote you - now goto sleep @lordoftruth!!

Wish me a good night
I feel I am drunk.. heheh
Going to the bed
Thanks

Sleep well mad Steemer! Zzzzzzzzzzz ... SNORE! ... SNORE!! ....

Amazing. Don't wanna see that for another 5 months.

Once my feet start getting wet, I know the feeling @bola :)

Brrrr.....looks cold

It's a dry cold in the mountains, so it wasn't that bad :)

nice photo, hope your travels and adventures are going well

I'm really gettin' in to the flow now b.a. :) Pure relaxation in the mountain air .... aaaaaaaaahhh!

LIKE! Beautiful pic, so good the composition and how you framed de house between the trees.

All planned my friend @fakj94. All I do is compose the shot and let mother nature do her thing ;~)

That's the art of photography , well said.

It's not about the camera as the old photography mantra goes ;)

I think that it never was about the camera always about the photographer and the eye of him.

Correct @fakj94 - lots of composed shots taken over the 10,000 hour rule!! OUCH!!

That is a lovely shot. We have winter galore, here in ND [US ].
We get some pretty good dousings of snow; sometimes, it surprises us in November - if we are lucky, we get to have an INDIAN summer [warmth into late september & much of October ]

The shot reminds me of Winters in Idaho or Washington State ... or maybe even Alaska too ... it's the most beautiful part of Europe probably most like America :)

Beautiful photo, my friend @mindhunter ...brings the atmosphere ;)

... helps with the mood @matejka13 ... I see your Steeming on strongly - the force is strong in this Croatian one ;)

@mindhunter Haha, or maybe it's just a beginer's enthusiasam 😎 We'll find out ;)

Nearly 22,000 posts later I still have that beginner's enthusiasm - you'll be just fine @matejka13 :)

Let the games begin! Exciting first day...Time to pass out :) @mindhunter

Welcome to a brand new day @matejk13 :)

Good morning, monday is calling! To the rescue! :) @mindhunter

Like the ship of SS Steemit, steady as she goes @matejka13 ... steady as she goes :) Have a good one!

you "are painting a story" with your photos!

The fusion of words and photos = a good, good thing @floridanow :)

I will shock you....I have been near there .... Kosice. area

Where exactly @floridanow??

Solvakia...on the Ukraine border and of course more time up north in Warsaw

Your not far away at all @floridanow ... bring up some of that sun from the sunshine state will ya! ;)

I know how gray clouds for days, weeks can be....sending light your way!

AGREED! The permanent grey skies of Poland in Winter are a real pain! Thanks for those lovely Floridian rays :))

Love winter time 😉dope article

The view is mesmerizing.

More Polish pics later today @looftee ... my walk through the forest :)

will be sure to check them out too.

Thanks @looftee - your following helps make it all worth doing :)

keep up the good work.

I'll do my best @looftee :)

Wow the snow is amazing. We in Indonesia have never seen snow.

I dedicate this photo to you then @berkat good friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52