New Milestone Achieved / 400 Followers !

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

Samer.jpeg

100 followers in 7 days..

That is one of the most awesome things I have achieved on Steemit !

Yes, Today we've reached 400 great members of
Steemit following my contribution:

 _ Forex Education Center ( Series of articles for beginners ) 

 _ Bitcoin Trend ( News & daily price predictions )

 _ Cryptocurrency Funnies ( The way I promote Steemit in social media )

I’m really grateful for the support and I am honored to be a part of steemit community.

You’re all fantastic bloggers in your own right and my posts would be nothing were it not for the support of all of you.

A Huge Thank You Everyone !

400.gif

Every comment, everyupvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading,
@lordoftruth
Samer

Sort:  

Good milestone my old friend! PROUD OF YOU :))

Thanks Mate
with your support
I will rock the sky

Sky the rock too you rebel!!

How long you've been here sir?

Congratulations, @lordoftruth, you 'll be a great Steemer

Thanks mate for your nice word.
If I will be good steemer , this will be due your support and advice.
Wish you a Great and Sunny Day.

Well done @lordoftruth. Keep the content coming mate.

That's awesome! Good job

Thanks for support
Have an exclent day

congrats...here is to your next 400 :-)

Thanks for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50