Through my camera: Street photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hi,
I want to share some photos I took a few days ago. This is my first attempt to make #streetphotography. I think some of them are really nice so I am very satisfied. For the first time I felt emotions while watching my photos, so I think I am on a good way. Hope you will like them. All suggestions are welcomed (:


IMG_4824.jpg


IMG_4892.jpg


IMG_4936-2.jpg


IMG_4889.jpg


IMG_4829.jpg


IMG_4845.jpg


IMG_4937.jpg


IMG_4891.jpg


IMG_4952.jpg


IMG_4832.jpg


Milos (:

Sort:  

Лепо @milosm2302, заслужени глас и рестим :)

Great shot bro! I like your post

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:50:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great job milo! The second and third ones are my favourite :) you really captured some emotion in those photos! It’s not easy to feel comfortable taking street photos, but I think you did a great job 👌

Thanks a lot Tristan!
There are also my favourite ones (:

3 and 4 are my best picks, in that order. This is pretty brilliant. Great stuff, buddy.

Thanks, man ! (:

Nije ni lako napraviti dobre fotografije na temu ulične fotografije, super si napravio. Treća i šesta su mi favorit.

ja sam totalni amater, malo sam gledao yt klipove i slusao savete malo iskusnijih ''kolega'' :D Sasvim sam zadovoljan, hvala ! (:

these are very good street photography milosm2302. I'm a little shy to take unknown peoples photos. I may get a slap or something. I love taking landscapes and night photos do you? Here is my latest a from a few days ago. @zeitlini I hope you like it.
Eretria by sea.jpg

haha Thanks :D
It is little unusual, but I guess they are also shy to ask Hey, why are you taking photos of me? , also how can they now what I am taking photos of? They think that are just on my way :D

This is your first attempt? Really?! Wow! You are a NATURAL - there are some absolutely first-rate shots here :D

Oh, thanks a lot! This is the biggest compliment I got. Means a lot to me, thanks (:

My pleasure - I love street photography, and I'm genuinely impressed. Thumbs up - and keep shooting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89