Wild Flowers before Sunset(nature photos).

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends, today I want to show you the amazing beauty of wild flowers. I managed to take pictures of these wildflowers before sunset. I like the bright sun rays that pass through the flowers and it seems like flowers start to shine from the sun. Also you can see other wildflowers before sunset here.


Enjoy watching!


In addition to photos of nature, plants and flowers, I really love cooking, you can also see my last recipe and enjoy the photos, just click on the picture.


Sort:  

Great photos!
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!

Thank you so much!!

Gorgeous wildflower pictures.

Thank you :)

Wow so beutiful..

You are welcome

foolow me @fauzi86

Very beautiful :)

Thank you so much:-)

Beautiful Photos!!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54