You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET US START OUR DAY WITH SOME FANTASTIC PHOTOGRAPHS TO RELAX OUR MINDS

in #photography6 years ago

@r2cornell Flower attracts people, flowers are worshiped in God, when we see a beautiful flower, then there is a passion in our mind, flowers, natural resources, help to maintain natural beauty, let us all begged Flower trees plant the side of our house, and make our mind pure like flowers,

Sort:  

Thank you. And thank you for visiting my blog post.

@r2cornell What really tell me, every one of my pictures liked me very much, there is a very beauty in your totals, flowers help to maintain our natural beauty, what do you think ???

I believe that the beauty we see in a flower or sunset or landscape is a reflection of our inner-self.

@r2cornell You just say sir, to keep us alive, give everything to ourselves, give us light our sun, give flowers to our beauty, there is a passion in natural beauty,

Thank goodness.

@bulet07 I like your overall photography, when you post at steemit, me upvote at your totals, comments,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82