You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly : Santa Ynez Mountains ~ The Stunning Beauty of Sacred Point Conception at Dusk

in #photography6 years ago

I am so jealous!

My dream is to learn how to fly a plane! Flying is sexy in my book - especially when you add photography - mind blown....

Sort:  

When I was a child being a pilot was akin to becoming a rock star, at least in my world. So I agree with you totally, adding photography and filmmaking was a natural extension of my desire to share this with the world! Please get your license!! It will give you a completely different visual lexicon of experience!

Thanks for the words of encouragement - I just have to get my finances in order to have discretionary income.

I'm also a HUGE prankster. It'd be worth getting my license alone just to do this....

😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87