You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double in Dublin: Beautiful Reflections of The Day and Night Sky

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you for sharing a few images of Dublin. My family heritage is Irish and I keep wanting to find time to make a trip over there, but it is a hard trip to make from the States when you wanna go to Florida or Puerto Rico (where my wife's family is from) every summer. haha

Sort:  

Yes it's a long way ...
but it will be worth it. I hope you can make it soon although not very tempting when Florida and Puerto Rico are much closer :)

Yeah well. Will need to find a time to do it. Maybe when my son is old enough to really appreciate the history there. Beaches are great and all, but the call of Ireland is something I will need to adhere to eventually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45