Spooky tree in black and white

in #photography6 years ago

I took this picture a few weeks ago it was early in the morning and the was no else about and as I walked up to the tree it just felt a bit spooky

3A2539BA-CDDF-480E-A3A5-B6E4FDF64D0F.jpeg

Maybe I’m going a bit mad .cheers mike

Sort:  

It kind of reminds me of the tree in the Harry Potter movies, cheers mate.

Similar

@mikenevitt, Trees also feel the sad and happy moments, and everything is vibrations and if you felt something about the tree then in my opinion that tree released sad essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed.

Thanks for your great reply cheers mike

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

That looks like a fine tree for a horror story, maybe with evil witches.

Your right it could be. Thanks mike

No your not mad, I bet you 5 steem you go out here at night, and you will see silhouettes of bodys hanging from it.

If I wasn’t spooked before I am now, only joking cheers mike

I will climb it
I love to go climbing always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48