We'll Watch It Burn Together - My work

in #photography8 years ago

I took this in image in Cozumel, Mexico almost exactly one year ago. I just reworked the RAW file in Lightroom for steemit, and this fresh, improved edit won't be found anywhere else!

text

Canon T5i
18-55mm IS STM lens at 55mm
ISO 250
f/5.6
1/80 sec

Click the image to view it in high resolution!

Check out my introduceyourself post

I want to make your steemit experience more beautiful! Click here to go to my profile page, then click alt-text in the upper right corner if you would like to see my work regularly!

Sort:  

Another great photo by Mike!

Thank you very much!

Awesome view, amazing colours! Thaks for sharing!

Great shot, as always!
Thank you and Steemon! :)

What a beautiful photo!
I can look at it for a long time and compose a dreams...

Thank you! I like your comment. :)

Nice pic dude! I really would like to see this on my desktop wallpaper. I think i'll try it!

Thank you! I hope it makes a good wallpaper for you!


When I passed, the boats were gone!

Nice! Is this in Cozumel, too?

Yes, on the ferry boat between Cozumel and Playa del Carmen.

Stunning work!

Yeah, that's a nice one!
Thanks for sharing!

This is breathtaking, thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44