Creepy Clowns in the Thrift Store - 3 Original Photos

in #photography8 years ago

My town has some really amazing thrift (second-hand, donation based) stores. Each week, my family and I go shopping for deals, and we have a ton of fun! A couple weeks ago, I spotted these insanely creepy clowns on a shelf, and I decided to photograph and share them. I didn't want to buy them, though!


text


text


text


I took these photos with my iPhone 5s, and I haven't shared them anywhere before.

Click an image to view it in high resolution!

Check out my introduceyourself post

Click here to go to my profile page, then click alt-text in the upper right corner if you would like to see my work regularly!

Sort:  

Nice photos!
They don't look all that creepy to me. Are you coulrophobic?

Thank you! I'm not sure if I meet the definition. I mean, I do think most (all?) clowns are at least a little bit creepy. But I watched some Bozo as a kid, and it didn't scare me or anything.

Nice shots, was wondering where you had been lately!

Thank you! I have missed the community, and it's nice to post something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50