Another wonderful Tahitian sunset...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Sunset taken from my house in Tahiti, French Polynesia...No filter, just my old Panasonic Lumix FZ18 that I broke because of all the great sunset I took thanks to it...
I hope you'll enjoy!

001.JPG

002.JPG

003.JPG

004.JPG

Have a great day!!!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mikatahiti to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Wow! That is just amazing! Upvoted and followed. Feel free to follow my site @solbadans as well.

Thank you very much @solbadans I visited your blog and now following you too! I love what you share 👍🏼

Thanks for kind words @mikatahiti.

A photon walks up to a hotel desk to check in. The bellhop asks if he has any bags so the proton replies, "No sir; I'm traveling light."

😂😂👍🏼👍🏼

Always beautiful sunsets and the sea breeze! Wonderful place to be in the evening with a glass of wine!

Be sure that it's what I do!! 😂😂🍷🍷🍷 thank you @kaminchan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99