Bucket List Check: Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco, CA

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

We drove over the bridge late at night a few months ago when coming back from LA, but @haileyscomet and I got to really check it out this time! Check out this awesome photos from the day including yoga, graffiti and the old military base remains! It was very cool to see the place that always gets destroyed in all of the apocalyptic movies in person LOL!

IMG_4958.jpg

IMG_4852.jpg

IMG_4859.jpg

IMG_4866.jpg

IMG_4880.jpg

IMG_4884.jpg

IMG_4891.jpg

IMG_4894.jpg

IMG_4899.jpg

IMG_4940.jpg

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Congratulations!
I would like to go there someday.

There's nothing better after a walk to Fort Point than a nice box of this on the pier :) Fish&Chips.jpg

California is such a wonderful place , and i do hope you will also notice the Philippines.
Pls do check and read my blog about top 10 places to visit here in PH

https://steemit.com/travel/@loydjayme25/top-10-places-to-visit-here-in-the-philippines

Alright, I will check it out if you are also interested in South Africa, the USA and other beautiful countries ;) https://steemit.com/@roadtrips

Nice photos of the bridge! The graffiti looked a bit dirty though lol.

beautiful scenery

Wow ! Good post keep it up

woow that beautiful photos I love you really have talent, I congratulate you combine the beautiful landscape with you that you enjoy your walk

Nice pictures! I would love to stop, see and take pictures of the bridge from the side. Unfortunately, I have only crossed it once and was towing a trailer at the time and had no chance to stop. Besides that, it was raining and the bridge was shrouded in clouds so it would have been impossible to take pictures or even see the whole bridge.
I love apocalyptic movies, and you're right, this American icon, is often destroyed.

I like to go there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05