Protein And Energy Reload After A Big Workout For Steemians

in #photography7 years ago

Zucchini Beans Chili Potatoes - Oven roasted chili potatoes sided by  stir fried zucchini, string beans and onions flavored with acetto  balsamico vinegar sided by a tomato avocado salad flavored with garlic  and apple cider vinegar - delicious Italian comfort food after a big  workout  

Sort:  

looks very tasty, me and my wife also cook vegeterian food : Red Beet Falafel with tahini sauce

That's awesome I will check it out @clixmoney glad you like my plant-based food

Do you use oil to stir fry? It looks delicious!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I Iike it I love vegatables

Yes I love them too @adrianmendoza plant-based power is the best

Ok, I gotta stop looking at food at this hour....ugh...feeling hungry again.

Yes, tasty looking with lots of different flavors.

I'm not vegan or vegetarian but it looks delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75