Dancing Fountain

I like to go to a place where I can see a dancing fountain with all the beautiful colors, we used to have a dancing fountain before in our province in the city located in the plaza and it was really beautiful that time because our mayor is really good and he thinks of the happiness of it's people but when he was pulled out in his position because of some issues our plaza broke I mean the current mayor right now did not give a shit about it it's like more on corruption. The dancing fountain is broke and our plaza right now is very ugly no more life and it's really boring that's why I want to go to a place where there is a dancing fountain like this in the photo it give life to a place because of it's colors and the water flows really amazing. I love dancing fountain it really entertain me and to other people.

dsc_5483.jpg


Michelle Carpio introducing myself

Sort:  

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80