Original Photographs by Michael Stobierski - Day Trip To Sedona AZ

Sedona Arizona is almost the eighth wonder of the world.

I remember th the first time I came upon Sedona. I was driving north on SR I17 to the Grand Canyon from Phoenix Arizona, through pretty much barren dessert.

Sedona is a little over 100 miles from Phoenix. It is about a 2 hour drive. I found it by accident looking for a place to have lunch.

From I17, you go northwest on I179 to Sedona. As you are driving, all of a sudden the landscape changes drastically. The views are stunning!

Screenshot_20170605-233803.png

Magnificent rock formations jut out of the ground. It is an amazing transformation after driving through the dessert!

Screenshot_20170605-233829.png

Screenshot_20170605-233657.png

Screenshot_20170605-233530.png

Screenshot_20170605-233737.png

20170605_234101.png

Screenshot_20170605-233315.png

Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski ☆☆☆☆☆😎

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

So if i am understanding corectly this is in usa?

Sorry. You are correct. It is in th US. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Wonderful place! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for visiting. I appreciate your support. I followed you. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

I spent a year in college in Flagstaff, and visited Sedona on a road trip to Phoenix. I was blown away. It was so peaceful and beautiful. Thanks for sharing these pictures. They brought back memories.

You're welcome. I appreciate your comment and visit!👍👍👍👍👍😎

I followed you.

Thanks! I happily followed back.

You are very nice! I'll be watching for and upvoting your posts. ❤❤❤❤❤😎

Same here for you!

I looked at your profile picture. You look just like a lady that I really cared a lot about many years ago. You brought back some fond memories without even trying! She was a class act. Have a great day! ☆☆☆☆☆💖

Aww, thank you! I'm always happy to make someone smile. You have a great night too (It's night in TX)!

It is here in AZ too.

I live in Phoenix and it's definitely worth the drive! Arizona is a beautiful place.

I followed you.

Followed you back too! This is my first day I'm planning on posting great content in the future. Looking forward to yours as well.

Best of luck to you. I am confident that you will prosper here! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you for visiting and commenting! AZ is certainly beautiful! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Hey.. It's my hometown! Nice shots. :) Almost the 8th wonder of the world is an awesome thing to hear about where I grew up, earlier someone else said it was like "Spiritual Disneyland" lol.. So.. That's cool! TO hear those things about where I was born and grew up.

Thank you very much! I appreciate your support and RESTEEMING this post! I am eternally grateful. I'll be watching for and upvoting your posts. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

You're welcome. Glad to help! Plus it's a subject a like. :) I'll keep an eye out for your posts in the future as well. Cheers.

You are very lucky to have lived in such an amazing place.

America is such a beautiful country, everywhere you look is amazing. Thanks for sharing some great scenery with us. Cheers

Thank you for visiting and commenting. I appreciate it! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

I work in Sedona on a regular basis, and live about 45 minutes away in Rimrock. It never gets boring to be in this area. So thankful the door opened for me to move here.

You are very lucky. I hope to retire there someday. Thank you for visiting!

Indeed Magnificent rock formations
Thanks for wonderful photos

Thank you for commenting and visiting @lordoftruth. I am grateful for your support. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

great nature and landscape shots!

Thank you very much! Namaste! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

welcome bro!

👍👍👍👍👍😎

Great photos

I followed you.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47