You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Photographs by Michael Stobierski - Day Trip To Sedona AZ

in #photography7 years ago

Hey.. It's my hometown! Nice shots. :) Almost the 8th wonder of the world is an awesome thing to hear about where I grew up, earlier someone else said it was like "Spiritual Disneyland" lol.. So.. That's cool! TO hear those things about where I was born and grew up.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I appreciate your support and RESTEEMING this post! I am eternally grateful. I'll be watching for and upvoting your posts. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

You're welcome. Glad to help! Plus it's a subject a like. :) I'll keep an eye out for your posts in the future as well. Cheers.

You are very lucky to have lived in such an amazing place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47