You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beaches of Corfu - Places you must visit (another post about that amazing summer in Greece)

in #photography7 years ago

Corfu is beautiful! I have never been there, but I have heard about it before and after seeing this post I definitely want to go there. I don't think I have seen as blue water anywhere, and I love all those gorgeous cliff formations! I would love to see more of that paradise ^_^ Followed you!

Sort:  

Then for sure you should go to Greece. Corfu is just one of stunning places with amazing nature and crystal clear water.You will not mistake if you choose any of islands in Ionian or Aegean see (even clearer water imho). Greeks are very strict and careful about clarity of the sea, and polluting sea is something they do not forgive.
Thank you for follow, followed back :)

My dream is to go sailing from island to island :) And that's awesome that you care so much about the ocean there!

Actually it is available as regular holiday in Europe, probably in rest of the world too. You book sailboat (with crew or without) for week or more and sail around islands :D Sounds amazing, I'll will try that one summer.

Yes, I want to do that some summer as well! ^_^ I would do it with a group of friends instead of a crew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51