The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Seven /七天黑白挑战- 第七天

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_4829.JPG

This is my photo for the seventh day of the Black and While Challenge. I will continue to share black and white photos representing my life with you here.If you have an interest, please join us!


The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
    規則如下:
  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解釋
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

往期回顾
做人最紧要是开心
The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Six /七天黑白挑战- 第六天


If you like my post ,please upvote ,resteem and follow me @metten
如果你喜欢我的帖子,请帮忙点赞、推送及关注我@metten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44