Okay, here goes...

in #photography7 years ago

Greetings Dear Reader.

My first post.

I am someone who has always produced art, but has struggled to share it with an audience. I'm hoping that this Steemit platform is going to work for me.

My primary media are photography and writing, both poetry and prose.

Here is a photo (which should also appear as my cover photo) of an abandoned farm house, and its graffiti, near to where I live. I live in a rural area of Eastern Cape province, South Africa.

Let me know if you would like to see more pictures of this house.

Cheers!

2689.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @metropolis7, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you for sharing. Would love to see more photos, particularly in colour so the graffiti is clearer :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43